On holidays while unemployed…

Time Out NY subscription

Since I have no job this year, we are not really doing the Christmas thing but I would love to somehow end up with a subscription to this magazine so I have an endless list of things to do that are free as well as things I can pay for once I do land a job ๐Ÿ™‚

Or tickets to for entrance to the MOMA or Guggenheim. When I can pay to get in, I won’t have time to go!

edited as I’ve been informed the Met has an entrance policy of donation ๐Ÿ™‚ i can do that!

Leave a Reply

